SYCO/Columbia Records ReleasesIL DIVO - THE GREATEST HITS Today

Il Divo - The Greatest Hits will be released as an 18 track CD. Many of the tracks have been chosen by their fans all over the world and include favorites "Somewhere," "Unbreak My Heart," "Unchained Melody" and "Adagio." They've also recorded four songs especially for this release: "My Heart Will Go On" (in Italian), "I Will Always Love You" (in Spanish), "I Can't Help Falling In Love" (English) and "Alone" (Spanish).

"I am proud of this Greatest Hits," says Carlos. "I love every song on it. It reminds me of everything we have achieved, to have been together for so many years, still selling so many records, playing so many concerts and making such great music together. It is just fantastic people have supported and enjoyed what we do for so long. It is the love of my life."

Urs says, "As a singer you can never take for granted what you do, every note is a balancing act. But every night I step on stage so proud of what we do. I have learned so much these past 8 years, had so many wonderful experiences and cherished every moment. This Greatest Hits release for us and hopefully our fans marks what has been an incredible journey so far."

Fans around the world wholeheartedly agree with those sentiments. That beautiful blend of voices has been widely imitated since their inception but never bettered. There is only one original. There is only one Il Divo.

Full Tracklisting for Il Divo – The Greatest Hits

  1. My Heart Will Go On*
  2. I Will Always Love You*
  3. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You*
  4. Alone*
  5. Unchained Melody
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Hero
  8. Unbreak My Heart
  9. Somewhere
  10. Passera
  11. All By Myself
  12. Mama
  13. Adagio
  14. Without You
  15. Caruso
  16. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  17. My Way
  18. Time To Say Goodbye

*new track