Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre To Offer Discount Tickets For Season

‚Äč

Cobb-Energy-Performing-Arts-Centre-To-Offer-Discount-Tickets-For-Season-819-820-20010101

On Sunday, August 19 and Monday, August 20 at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre to purchase season tickets with special offers only during this event from our resident companies - Gas South Broadway Series, Jazz Roots – A new Jazz series offered by the Cobb Energy Centre Foundation, The Atlanta Opera and Atlanta Ballet. Additionally arts patrons can "test drive your seats" for the 2012/2013 season! 

Free and open to the public, the open houses will also include venue tours and a chance to choose your favorite seat in the house. Bring the family on Sunday from 1:00p.m. – 4:00 p.m. or your office co-workers on Monday between 11:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. and enjoy local restaurant samplings, and enter to win special prize drawings and giveaways offered only at this event. Free parking available for this event. For complete information, please visit www.cobbenergycentre.com or call 770-916-2800.

Al Jarreau & Ramsey Lewis

Friday, Sept. 21, 2012 – 8:30 PM

www.aljarreau.com
www.ramseylewis.com
www.jazzroots.net/atlanta

Gas South Broadway Series - Chicago

Thursday, October 4, 2012 – 8:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2012 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2012 – 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2012 – 2:00 PM

www.gas-southbroadwayseries.com

Esperanza Spalding & Terri Lynne Carrington

Friday, Oct. 19, 2012 – 8:00 PM

www.esperanzaspalding.com
www.terrilynnecarrington.com
www.jazzroots.net/atlanta

The Atlanta Opera – Carmen

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012 – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012 – 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov. 16, 2012 – 8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 – 3:00 PM

www.atlantaopera.org

Dav Koz & Friends Christmas Tour

Friday, Nov. 30, 2012 – 8:00 PM

www.davekoz.com
www.jazzroots.net

Gas South Broadway Series – West Side Story

Thursday, December 13, 2012 – 8:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2012 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2012 – 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2012 – 2:00 PM

www.gas-southbroadwayseries.com

Atlanta Ballet – Dracula

Friday, February 8, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 9, 2013 – 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013 – 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2013 – 8:00 PM

www.atlantaballet.com

Atlanta Ballet – Cinderella

Saturday, February 16, 2013 – 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2013 – 2:00 PM

www.atlantaopera.org

Gas South Broadway Series –
Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack

Thursday, March 14, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2013 – 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2013 – 2:00 PM

www.gas-southbroadwayseries.com

Atlanta Ballet –
New Choreographic Voices

Friday, March 22, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2013 – 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2013 – 2:00 PM

www.atlantaballet.com

Atlanta Ballet – Carmina Burana

Friday, April 12, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2013 – 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2013 – 2:00 PM

www.atlantaballet.com

The Atlanta Opera –
The Italian Girl in Algiers

Saturday, April 27, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2013 – 3:00 PM

www.atlantaopera.org

Atlanta Ballet – Love Stories

Friday, May 10, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2013 – 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2013 – 2:00 PM

www.atlantaballet.com

More Atlanta!
Go to the Homepage


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 
🔀ATLANTA SHOWS
The Fern Theatre Presents an All Female Version of Hamlet in AtlantaThe Fern Theatre Presents an All Female Version of Hamlet
(Runs 10/9 - 10/26)
Chicago in AtlantaChicago
(Runs 10/24 - 11/9)

(Runs 10/28 - 11/16)
Ramona Quimby
(Runs 10/28 - 11/16)
Oklahoma! in AtlantaOklahoma!
(Runs 11/11 - 11/22)
Dirty Dancing in AtlantaDirty Dancing
(Runs 11/25 - 11/30)
White Christmas in AtlantaWhite Christmas
(Runs 12/5 - 12/21)

View All | Add Show | Auditions

Message Board

BWW BLOGS