Who Are You?

Sammy2 Profile PhotoSammy2 Profile Photo
Sammy2
Swing
Swing
Who Are You?#1
Posted: 1/20/07 at 11:15am
I'm curious to know what sorts of people are posting here. It's obviously a mix of people in the industry and fans, most from the UK and US, and some from elsewhere.

I'm a FAN from NEW YORK. I travel to London about once a year to see West End musicals and plays.

Who are you?
Mark_E Profile PhotoMark_E Profile Photo
Mark_E
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: Who Are You?#2
Posted: 1/20/07 at 12:38pm
Im a 16 year old student from up north Uk who has been to London 3 times and is hopefully going to do music theatre in college next year.
turquoisefish Profile Phototurquoisefish Profile Photo
turquoisefish
Broadway Star
Broadway Star
re: Who Are You?#2
Posted: 1/20/07 at 1:55pm
I am a Student living in Hampshire, England with a crippling addiction to theatre, especially musicals. I have seen Wicked 7 times already! Luckily I live near the Mayflower theatre in Southampton, so get to see quite a few shows without having to go to London.
Immortal Longings
Swing
Swing
re: Who Are You?#3
Posted: 1/20/07 at 2:15pm
I'm a fan and professional in training.

I've been going to the theatre regularly since I was ten years old, and am now training to be a stage manager at drama school in London.
Weez Profile PhotoWeez Profile Photo
Weez
Broadway Legend
Broadway Legend
re: Who Are You?#4
Posted: 1/20/07 at 3:14pm
I'm a 23 year old female fan based in the UK. I work in a bookshop and spend most of my wages on cast recordings and tickets. I also take advantage of my job to order in many scripts and related books and purchase them at a lovely discount. :3