Jim Lewis Tony Awards Stats

Sign-Up for Tony Awards News

Be the first to get news, photos, videos & more.

Note: Award winners will appear on a background

Year Category Show Noms
1996 Best Book of a Musical Chronicle of a Death Foretoldproduction took place the previous year
2010 Best Book of a Musical Fela!