Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

On the Town - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Betty Comden Book and Lyrics
Book and Lyrics
Adolph Green Book and Lyrics
Book and Lyrics
Jerome Robbins Source Material
(Based on idea)
Kenneth Adams Woodwind
Kamau Adilifu Trumpet
Dennis Anderson Woodwind
Randall Andos Trombone
Karen Armstrong Stage Manager
Roger Berlind Producer
William Blount Woodwind
Bruce Coughlin Orchestrator
Julie Crosby Company Manager
Lloyd Culbreath Assistant to the Choreographer
Donna A. Drake Stage Manager
Lawrence Farrell Trombone
Jim Feng Assistant Scenic Designer
Carol R. Fineman NYSF Press Representative
Peter Fulbright Production Manager
Paul Gallo Lighting Designer
Lighting Designer
Leah C. Gardiner Assistant Director
Percy Gibson Associate Company Manager
Brian Grice Drums
Heidi Griffiths NYSF Casting
Jeffrey Harris Associate Conductor
Wiley Hausam NYSF Associate Producer
Michael Hurst NYSF General Manager
Douglas Huszti Associate Scenic Designer
Serino Coyne, Inc. Advertising
FourFront, Inc. Marketing
Dick Jaris Assistant Scenic Designer
Andrew Keister Assistant Sound Designer
Eric Kivnick Percussion
Kristian Kraal Assistant Costume Designer
David H. Lawrence Hair Designer
Margaret M. Lioi NYSF Senior Director, External Affairs
Margo Lion Producer
Adrianne Lobel Scenic Designer
Larry Lunetta Trumpet
Theresa MacDonnell French Horn
Kenneth J. McGee Stage Manager
Paul D. Miller Assistant Lighting Designer
Thomas V. Naro NYSF Press Representative
Jeff Nellis Assistant Lighting Designer
Nancy Palmetier Assistant Costume Designer
Bonnie Panson Production Supervisor
Seymour "Red" Press Musical Coordinator
Joel Reynolds Assistant Scenic Designer
Roger Rosenberg Woodwind
Paul Rosenberg Associate Lighting Designer
Scott Rudin Producer
Eddie Salkin Woodwind
Tech Production Services, Inc. Technical Supervisor
Joel Shelton Trombone
Matthew Sklar Rehearsal Pianist
Kevin Stites Conductor
Musical Director
Paul Tazewell Costume Designer
Jordan Thaler NYSF Casting
Joy Tomasko Assistant to the Director
Roger Wendt French Horn
Jon Weston Sound Designer
George C. Wolfe Director
Keith Young Choreographer
Edward Zuhlke Woodwind