News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Young Playwrights Festival (1986) - Off-Broadway Creative Team

  1. Off-Broadway Shows
  2.   › 
  3. Young Playwrights Festival (1986)

Production Staff

Eve Goldfarb Playwright
... read more
Carolyn Jones Playwright
... read more
Evan Smith Playwright
James M. Bay Sound Designer
Melissa Davis Production Stage Manager
Rick Dennis Scenic Designer
Peggy C. Hansen Producing Director
Michael Krass Costume Designer
Broadway: Tony nominations for Noises Off, Machinal and The Constant Wife; plus Charlie Brown, Twelve Angry Men, Heisenberg, new plays by Joe di Pietro, Stephen Belber, Nicky Silver and Elaine May; and the current What the Constitution Means to Me. Off-Broadway: Premieres by Edward Albee, Christopher Durang, John Guare, Teresa Rebeck, Sarah Treem, John Kander/Greg Pierce, Will Eno, Lauren Yee, Lisa Loom-er, Donald Marguilies, and many more. He teaches in the graduate program at Brown University. ... read more
Anne Marie Kuehling Stage Manager
Ron Lagomarsino Director
Carl Mulert Production Manager
Johnna Murray Stage Manager
Mary B. Robinson Director
Bob Ullman Press Representative
Art Wolff Director
Ann G. Wrightson Lighting Designer
Ticket Central