Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Tent Meeting - Off-Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Larry Larson Playwright
Levi Lee Playwright
Rebecca Wackler Playwright
Judie Amsterdam Associate Producer
James M. Bay Sound Designer
Jerry Bihm Production Stage Manager
Walker Hicklin Costume Designer
Andrew Jackness Scenic Designer
Elysa Lazar Associate Producer
Henry Lurhman Press Representative
ERB Productions Producer
Norman Rene Director
John Roach Producer
Andrew P. Shearer Press Representative
Joan Stein Producer