Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Wheelbarrow Closers - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Louis La Russo II Playwright
Jerry Arrow Company Manager
Jane Barish Assistant Stage Manager
Michael Bash Associate Producer
Tony Conforti Producer
Leon DiLeone Lighting Designer
Howard Effron Producer
(In Association With)
Max Eisen General Press Representative
Irene Gandy Press Representative
Barbara Glenn Press Representative
Judy Jacksina Press Assistant
Charles Carmello Jr. Scenic Designer
Carol Luiken Production Supervisor
Diane Matthews Production Associate
The Shubert Organization Theatre Owner / Operator
Ronald Reagan Production Photographer
David Silberg Production Associate
Paul Sorvino Director
Gary Stein Production Stage Manager
George Tunick Producer
(In Association With)
Jan Wallace Costume Designer
Irving Warhaftig Associate Producer
Wesson and Warhaftig Advertising
Howard Wesson Associate Producer