A Raisin in the Sun - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Narda Alcorn Stage Manager
Dwight Andrews Composer
(Incidental Music)
Susan Batson Producer
Damian Bazadona Website and Interactive Services
David Binder Producer
Michael Brunner Production Stage Manager
James Calleri Casting
Carl Casella Assistant Sound Designer
Charles Corcoran Assistant Scenic Designer
T. Richard Fitzgerald Sound Designer
Michael Friedman Dramaturg
Hal Goldberg Associate Producer
Dede Harris Producer
Patdro Harris Choreographer
Ruth Hendel Producer
SPOTCo, Inc. Advertising
Gary Kaplan Business Development
Charles LaPointe Hair and Wig Designer
Kenny Leon Director
Thomas Lynch Scenic Designer
Jason Lyons Assistant Lighting Designer
Brian MacDevitt Lighting Designer
Rajendra Maharaj Assistant to the Director
Rajendra Ramoon Maharaj Assistant to the Director
Joan Marcus Production Photographer
Situation Marketing Website and Interactive Services
Anne E. McMills Associate Lighting Designer
Associate Lighting Designer
G. Eric Muratalla Company Manager
Gene O'Donovan Production Manager
The Publicity Office Press Representative
Lisa M. Poyer General Manager
Robert Cole Productions General Manager
Valerie Marcus Ramshur Assistant Costume Designer
Carl Rumbaugh Producer
Austin K. Sanderson Associate Costume Designer
Brian Savelson Associate Producer
Eric Schnall Associate Producer
Director of Marketing
Cynthia Stroum Producer
Paul Tazewell Costume Designer
Vivek J. Tiwary Producer
Barbara Whitman Producer
Kate Wilson Dialect and Vocal Coach