Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

LoveMusik - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Maxwell Anderson Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Bertolt Brecht Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Howard Dietz Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Roger Fernay Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Ira Gershwin Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Oscar Hammerstein II Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Langston Hughes Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Lotte Lenya Source Material
(Suggested by letters)
Alan Jay Lerner Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Maurice Magre Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Ogden Nash Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Elmer Rice Lyricist
(Additional lyrics)
Alfred Uhry Bookwriter
Kurt Weill Lyricist
Source Material
(Suggested by letters)
Jonathan Tunick Orchestrator
Nicholas Archer Conductor
Tracy Aron Producer
(By Arrangement With)
Angelina Avallone Make-Up Designer
Marty Bell Producer
(By Arrangement With)
Roger Berlind Producer
(By Arrangement With)
Howell Binkley Lighting Designer
Patricia Birch Choreographer
(Musical Staging)
Debra Black Producer
(By Arrangement With)
David Blinn Viola
Kristen Blodgette Musical Supervisor
Beowulf Boritt Scenic Designer
Jason Brouillard Stage Manager
Boneau / Bryan-Brown Press Representative
Jim Byk Press Associate
Camille Connolly Assistant Scenic Designer
Judith Dolan Costume Designer
Mairi Dorman Cello
Deanna Dys Assistant Choreographer
Duncan Edwards Sound Designer
James Ercole Woodwinds
Paige Evans MTC Director of Artistic Development
Stephen Gabis Dialect Consultant
Milton Granger Vocal Music Arranger
(Additional Arrangements)
Mandy Greenfield MTC Director of Artistic Operations
Joshua Halperin Production Stage Manager
Nathaniel Hare Assistant Sound Designer
Paul Huntley Wig Designer
SPOTCo, Inc. Advertising
Hillary Knox Moving Light Programmer
Jason Lajka Assistant Scenic Designer
Jill Turner Lloyd MTC Director of Development
Rebecca Lustig Assistant Costume Designer
Joan Marcus Production Photographer
Bridget Markov Production Manager
Ryan McMahon Production Manager
Aaron Meier Press Associate
Billy Miller Drums/Percussion
Chase Mishkin Producer
(By Arrangement With)
Jessie Moore Assistant Scenic Designer
Ann Morrison Dance Captain
Ryan O'Gara Associate Lighting Designer
Christine Olver Press Associate
Suzy Perelman Violin
Seymour "Red" Press Musical Coordinator
Harold Prince Director
Boyett Ostar Productions Producer
(By Arrangement With)
Heath Schwartz Press Associate
Aldo Scrofani Producer
(By Arrangement With)
Florie Seery MTC General Manager
Seth Shepsle Company Manager
Mark Simon Casting
Ted Snowdon Producer
(By Arrangement With)
Stan Tucker Associate Conductor
Debra A. Waxman MTC Director of Marketing
John Winder Woodwinds
Jo Winiarski Associate Scenic Designer