Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Cynthia Coudert

Photo Coverage: Rattlestick Theatre 15th Anniversary Gala Benefit
by Eddie Varley - Oct 12, 2009

On Monday, October 5th, Rattlestick Playwrights Theater (David van Asselt, Artistic Director) held its 15th Anniversary Gala Benefit at Caroline's Comedy Club. The celebratory evening was hosted by Rattlestick Benefit co-chairs Sandra Coudert, Lawrence Benenson and Colleen Jones. Guests included many of Rattlestick's distinguished alumni including playwrights Craig Wright, Lucy Thurber, Mando Alvarado and Adam Rapp, directors Lucie Tiberghien, Michael Ray Escamilla and Sam Gold, actors Thomas Sadoski, Deirdre O'Connell, Guy Boyd, Marylouise Burke, Matthew Stadelmann, Jessica Dickey and Bill Bowers, as well as many of the company's friends and longtime supporters.

Photo Flash: Rattlestick Playwrights 13th Anniversary Gala
by BWW - Oct 6, 2007

Rattlestick Playwrights Theater celebrated its 13th Anniversary Gala Benefit on October 1 at Caroline's on Broadway.