VIDEO: Meet the Cast of THE MYSTERY OF EDWIN DROOD at Riverside Theatre

Meet the cast of THE MYSTERY OF EDWIN DROOD, running January 16th through February 4th at Riverside Theatre!

THE MYSTERY OF EDWIN DROOD is a musical adaptation of the unfinished novel of the same name by Charles Dickens. The 1985 musical comedy has a book, lyrics, and music by Rupert Holmes.

The cast features John Paul Almon (Reverend Mr. Crisparkle), Anne Brummel (Edwin Drood), Rachael Ferrera (Rosa Bud), Warren Kelley (The Chairman), Brian Krinsky (Neville Landless), Norman Large (Durdles), Sally Mayes (Princess Puffer), Claire Neumann (Helena Landless), Sarah Primmer (Flo), Peter Saide (John Jasper), and Andrew Sellon (Bazzard).

THE MYSTERY OF EDWIN DROOD is directed and choreographed by DJ Salisbury and musically directed by Anne Shuttlesworth. The design and production team includes Richard Crowell (Scenic Designer), Kurt Alger (Costume/Wig Designer), Sarah Elliott (Lighting Designer), Trevor Peters (Sound Designer), and Amy M. Bertancini (Stage Manager). Casting was completed by Wojcik|Seay Casting.

Photo Courtesy of Riverside Theatre

Related Articles View More Orlando Stories   Shows

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram