News on your favorite shows, specials & more!
Evita show poster

Evita at Axelrod Performing Arts Center

Dates: (5/31/2024 - 6/16/2024 )

Theatre:

Axelrod Performing Arts Center

Axelrod Performing Arts Center

100 Grant Ave.
Deal Park,NJ 07723

Phone: 7325319106

Tickets: $32-65

  1. View All New Jersey Shows
  2.  > 
  3. Evita


Soul sensation Remember Jones stars alongside Gaby Albo, who portrayed Gloria Estefan in the national tour of On Your Feet! in Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice’s Evita, winner of the 1980 Tony Award for Best Musical. The smash pop opera chronicled the life of Eva Perón, a desperately driven woman who went from the streets of Buenos Aires to international celebrity to the highest levels of influence in Argentina. The dazzling score includes such favorites as "Don't Cry for Me Argentina," "Another Suitcase in Another Hall” and “Buenos Aires.”
Friday May 31 - 7pm PREVIEW
Saturday June 1 - 2pm PREVIEW & 8pm OPENING
Sunday June 2 - 3pm
Thursday June 6 - 2pm
Friday June 7 - 7pm
Saturday June 8 - 2pm & 8pm
Sunday June 9 - 3pm
Wednesday June 12 - 2pm
Thursday June 13 - 2pm
Friday June 14 - 7pm
Saturday June 15 - 2pm & 8pm
Sunday June 16 - 3pm

Tony Awards and Nominations for Evita



Videos


Bent in New Jersey Bent
Nutley Little Theatre (6/14 - 6/29) Tracker
PHOTOS
Dracula in New Jersey Dracula
Princeton Summer Theater (6/13 - 6/30) Tracker
PHOTOS
Pippin in New Jersey Pippin
Vanguard Theater Company (6/21 - 6/30)

LIMITED TICKETS REMAIN Tracker
PHOTOS
Stanley Clarke Boyz n the Hood in New Jersey Stanley Clarke Boyz n the Hood
New Jersey Performing Arts Center (11/22 - 11/22)
Bookstore in New Jersey Bookstore
NJRep (7/11 - 8/4)
August Wilson's Gem of the Ocean in New Jersey August Wilson's Gem of the Ocean
Two River Theater (6/8 - 6/30)
Hollywood Nights—The Bob Seger Experience in New Jersey Hollywood Nights—The Bob Seger Experience
State Theatre New Jersey (7/18 - 7/18)
Still in New Jersey Still
Premiere Stages at Kean University (7/11 - 7/28)
The Gift of the Magi: A modern adaptation of the O. Henry story in New Jersey The Gift of the Magi: A modern adaptation of the O. Henry story
Cape May Stage (11/20 - 12/29)
Taylor Mason: Family Comedy Night in New Jersey Taylor Mason: Family Comedy Night
Surflight Theatre (8/12 - 8/12)
VIEW SHOWS  ADD A SHOW  

Recommended For You