Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

VIDEO: Steven Pasquale, Michael Urie & More Urge Electors to 'Unite for America'

Martin Sheen, Debra Messing, James Cromwell, BD Wong, Noah Wyle, Freda Payne, Bob Odenkirk, J. Smith Cameron, Michael Urie, Moby, Mike Farrell, Loretta Swit, Richard Schiff, Christine Lahti, Steven Pasquale, Dominic Fumusa, Emily Tyra, Talia Balsam and more lent their time and voice to create a special message of unity regarding this year's presidential election.

The video below explains that only 37 Electors are needed to change the course of history regarding which candidate takes office next month and asks viewers to record their own video addressing the Electors directly to let them know why they support them, and share why they think their decision is so important to America.

The celebrities urge viewers to share the video with the hashtags #UniteForAmerica and #SupportTheElectors. Sign up for our local events here:

The Electors Trust provides free and strictly confidential legal support to any Elector who wishes to vote their conscience. Visit

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author - Caryn Robbins