VIDEO: Stage Stars Jake Boyd and Carol Linnea Johnson Featured Season 2 of [BLANK] MY LIFE Web Series

Article Pixel


April 1st (no joke) marked the season two premiere of [Blank] My Life, a surreal, comedic web series written and created by Alex Spieth.

The first episode features Jake Boyd (Wicked), Carol Linnea Johnson (Mamma Mia), and Taylor Rose (The Family Fang).

Check out the first episode!

In the second season, our hero, Susan, falls in love with a dull lawyer-to-be. Meanwhile, her best friend, Brendan, is applying to acting grad school to get the hell out of this DEADBEAT town called NYC. In a vignette quest stretching from Hell's Kitchen to New Haven, the two encounter sexually woke baby-sitting charges, threesomes, and the inevitable rape joke. Will the two be stuck in the City that Never Sleeps Forever?

Alex Spieth made this series with many of the best and the brightest from the Carnegie Mellon School of Drama, where she graduated in 2013. May the Tartan Flag Ever Fly.

Find out more at, on Twitter at, Instagram:, and Facebook:


Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk