VIDEO: Sneak Peek - 'Winter of Our Discontent' Episode of AMERICAN HORROR STORY: CULT

Below, check out the promo for AMERICAN HORROR STORY: CULT Season 7 Episode 8 titled "Winter of Our Discontent." The episode airs Tuesday, October 24th on FX.

American Horror Story: Cult is the seventh season of the FX horror anthology television series American Horror Story. The season premiered on September 5, 2017. Returning cast members from previous seasons include: Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Cheyenne Jackson, Adina Porter, Frances Conroy, Mare Winningham, Emma Roberts, Chaz Bono, John Carroll Lynch and James Morosini.

New additions to the cast are Billie Lourd and Alison Pill. Like the past three season, Cult is interconnected to other seasons, in this case to fourth one, with Carroll Lynch reprising his role as Twisty the Clown.

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk