SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Season 43 Premieres 9/30 Featuring Ryan Gosling and Jay-Z

SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Season 43 Premieres 9/30 Featuring Ryan Gosling and Jay-Z

SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Season 43 Premieres 9/30 Featuring Ryan Gosling and Jay-Z

NBC's Emmy Award-winning "Saturday Night Live" will once again air live simultaneously around the country beginning with the highly anticipated season 43 premiere on Sept. 30 with host Ryan Gosling and musical guest Jay-Z.

Each episode will air live at:

11:30 p.m. Eastern

10:30 p.m. Central

9:30 p.m. Mountain

8:30 p.m. Pacific

For the Mountain and Pacific time zones, "SNL" will be repeated at 11:30 p.m.

The live coast-to-coast airings that began in April grew 11% in "live plus same day" viewership versus what "SNL" was averaging earlier in the season (8.3 million vs. 7.5 million, according to Nielsen Media Research), indicating strong interest in the formerly tape-delayed markets to see the show live.

"Saturday Night Live" is produced in association with Broadway Video. The creator and executive producer is Lorne Michaels.

Related





Related Links
David Spade to Star in New HBO ComedyDavid Spade to Star in New HBO Comedy
November 13, 2018
THE VOICE Keeps NBC in the Front for Monday's RatingsTHE VOICE Keeps NBC in the Front for Monday's Ratings
November 13, 2018
Scoop: Upcoming Guests on LATE NIGHT WITH SETH MEYERS on NBCScoop: Upcoming Guests on LATE NIGHT WITH SETH MEYERS on NBC
by TV Scoop - August 07, 2018

  SHARE