deadmau5's New Album Now Available - 'album title goes here'

deadmau5's fourth studio album, > album title goes here <, is now available. Upon its release yesterday (September 25), the album made its debut at #1 on iTunes Dance chart and at #4 on iTunes Overall Album chart.

On > album title goes here <, “Professional Griefers” sees deadmau5 team up with My Chemical Romance's Gerard Way for a rousing, stadium-sized anthem fueled by propulsive production and a skittering hook. Think Queen siphoned through an underground club and you're only halfway there.

Then there's a hypnotic homage to Ray Bradbury on the shimmering, 8-minute-plus dreamscape “The Veldt” featuring Chris James. “Take care of the proper paperwork” guts a gritty guitar track into a haunting dance movement, while “Failbait” yields cybernetic rap with Cypress Hill terminating their verses on sight. Everything culminates on the ethereal bliss of “Telecommunications,” a collaboration with one of the world's most intriguing voices Imogen Heap.

The track listing for deadmau5’s > album title goes here < is:
01. Superliminal
02. Channel 42 (deadmau5 + Wolfgang Gartner)
03. The Veldt (feat. Chris James) [8 minute edit]
04. Fn Pig
05. Professional Griefers (feat. Gerard Way)
06. Maths
07. There might be coffee
08. Take care of the proper paperwork
09. Closer
10. October
11. Sleepless
12. Failbait (feat. Cypress Hill)
13. Telemiscommunications (deadmau5 + Imogen Heap)

Click here to download > album title goes here < or here to buy a physical copy.

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram