VIDEO: Ed Sheeran Releases Music Video for 'Blow' Featuring Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars

Ed Sheeran released the music video for "Blow," the song featuring Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton from his "No. 6 Collaborations Project" album, which will be released on Friday.

The video for "Blow" was directed by Mars and does not feature any of the performers, whose roles are played by glammed up female doppelgangers. The music video was shot at The Viper Room in Los Angeles.

Watch the video below!

Ed Sheeran's No.6 Collaborations Project is a 15-track album includes 22 collaborations from an all-star cast of Sheeran's favorite artists including Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Khalid, Eminem, Travis Scott, Justin Bieber, Bruno Mars, Stormzy and many more.

'No.6 Collaborations Project' Tracklisting:

  1. Beautiful People feat. Khalid
  2. South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  3. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
  4. Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy
  5. Best Part of Me feat. Yebba
  6. I Don't Care with Justin Bieber
  7. Antisocial feat. Travis Scott
  8. Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
  9. Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus
  10. Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai
  11. Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
  12. I Don't Want Your Money feat. H.E.R
  13. 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  14. Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex
  15. Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram