Peter Pavlov Unleashes 'Memories' Remix Package

By: Aug. 17, 2016

London based DJ and producer Peter Pavlov has been causing some of the biggest waves currently on the Dance music scene. Armed with his unique arsenal of Progressive House infused Techno bombs, he is the mastermind behind hits such as: 'No Words', 'Infected Train', 'Fill Your Life (Peter Pavlov Remix)' and 'Green Signal (Peter Pavlov Remix)', releasing on renowned labels like: Egothermia, Heavenly Bodies, Dear Deer and Klaphouse Records along the way - a monumental achievement for the Bulgarian artist.

After the success of Peter Pavlov's 'Memories' EP, which was released via Flemcy Music, it was natural that they would team up once again and release an infectious remix package of the record. Sue La Vie, Adonis Rivera, Ornery, Anthony Francis and label boss JP Lantieri have added their own personal flavours to the original - it's no surprise that the remix package has already been gaining huge traction across the globe.

UK based label Flemcy Music has quickly become one of the country's most exciting new imprints, thanks to their attention to detail and passion for giving upcoming talents a platform to showcases their skills. Mystik Vybe, JunoJuno and Andrew Consoli are just a few names on the label's ever-growing roster and the release of 'Memories Remixes' is set to see Peter Pavlov's rise to the top of the underground ladder continue at rapid pace.

Check Out 'Memories Remixes' below!

Available on Beatport

Peter Pavlov Online

Flemcy Music Online


A Rhythm and Blues Battle Royale: Eli Paperboy Reed vs. The Harlem Gospel Travelers Januar Photo
A Rhythm and Blues Battle Royale: Eli Paperboy Reed vs. The Harlem Gospel Travelers January 12 at Brooklyn Bowl

A Rhythm and Blues Battle Royale: Eli Paperboy Reed vs. The Harlem Gospel Travelers at Brooklyn Bowl on January 12. Eli Paperboy Reed and The Harlem Gospel Travelers face off in an epic soulful sing-off for the ages!

CATTANEO Releases New Album The Faun Photo
CATTANEO Releases New Album 'The Faun'

Following his recent single, 'Juno Fog,' renowned electronic artist and producer CATTANEO teams up with Douglas Dare to unveil, 'I Know, I Know, I Know,' the focus track off his new album, 'The Faun.'

John-Robert Debuts New EP Garden Snake Photo
John-Robert Debuts New EP 'Garden Snake'

The wait is over for Garden Snake, the brand new EP from singer/songwriter John-Robert A collection of songs that skillfully blur the lines between acoustic folk and pop, Garden Snake features recent singles “Westward Bound” and “Sweet Child”. The album is out now and available via Nice Life. Plus, check out tour dates!

Maggie Lindemann Closes Out SUCKERPUNCH Era With Deluxe Version Photo
Maggie Lindemann Closes Out 'SUCKERPUNCH' Era With Deluxe Version

Maggie Lindemann is closing out 2023 with the release of SUCKERPUNCH (Deluxe) – which features 5 live recordings from her sold-out New York Irving Plaza show, including “take me nowhere,” “you're not special,” “hear me out,” “casualty of your dreams,” and “she knows it.'

More Hot Stories For You