JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR's Fourth Album 'The Dirty Truth' to Release 9/22 in UK

JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR's Fourth Album 'The Dirty Truth' to Release 9/22 in UK

Joanne Shaw Taylor is pleased to announce details of her fourth studio album "The Dirty Truth" released in the UK on Monday 22nd September on her own boutique label, Axehouse Music. The new album sees Joanne reunited with Jim Gaines who produced her 2009 debut album "White Sugar."

"I wanted to go back into the studio in Memphis with Jim to retain the same vibe that we captured on the first album," says Joanne. "The new album is a combination of rock and blues. It's an exciting collaboration, and hopefully, my fans will love the more stripped down sound."

Click HERE to view the album artwork, new photos and official web announcement.

Album Track Listing:

1. Mud, Honey

2. The Dirty Truth

3. Wicked Soul

4. Fool In Love

5. Wrecking Ball

6. Tried, Tested And True

7. Outlaw Angel

8. Shiver And Sigh

9. Struck Down

10. Feels Like Home

Fans will also be able to pre-order the following formats of the new album from JST's official website The album will be available in the following formats -

Signed Digipack CD, Standard CD, Limited Heavy Weight Blue Vinyl, Heavy Weight Black Vinyl, A2 Art Print & Signed Digipack, Art Print & signed Blue Vinyl.

The new album dovetails Joanne's 14-date November UK Tour with former Whitesnake guitarist Bernie Marsdenas special guest. The tour starts Saturday 1st November at Norwich Epic.

Click here for details about the UK tour: official UK tour release. Order tickets:

Photo Credit: