Felix Jaehn Releases New Track 'Keep Your Head Up' & 'I Remixed' Album

Felix Jaehn Releases New Track 'Keep Your Head Up' & 'I Remixed' Album

German DJ/producer Felix Jaehn is steam-rolling his way through 2018 one release at a time. Following the wildly successful release of his debut album 'I', Jaehn has returned with a remix album that includes reworked versions of some of his greatest hits to date, including collaborative tracks with Marc E. Bassy and Gucci Mane, Jasmine Thompson, Lost Frequencies or ALMA.



Delegating the spotlight to a broad selection of rising producers, Jaehn reserved the opening slot for his brand new single 'Keep Your Head Up'. The single features French producer & frequent collaborator, Damien N-Drix and Jaehn's signature uplifting sound. Injecting hints of his tropical flavour beneath fast flowing lyrics, the cut seamlessly transitions into a drop that is dipped in middle-eastern flair.


The leading 15 tracks provide listeners with a fresh, new perspective on some of Jaehn's most loved tracks including a Vince re-work of 'Don't Say Love' ft. Rothchild, and Hight's take on 'Better' featuring Clara Mae. Highlights include Chris Meid's cheerful remix of 'Honolulu' ft. Matluck, and the infectious 'Jennie' remix ft. R City & Bori, courtesy of Adam Trigger & Siks.

The globally revered 'Cool' ft. Marc. E Bassy and Gucci Mane receives a progressive spin from Freekill that unapologetically combines grime and EDM. Mark Villa's take on 'Cool' wraps up the album with an addictive club-ready percussion.

Showcasing his appreciation for a myriad of musical influences, Felix Jaehn's 'I' Remix Album takes listeners on a journey through a multiplex of emotions via each track's respective underlying message. The cardinal theme of positivity ties the tracks together and symbolizes all that we've come to love from Jaehn's work over the years.


  1. Felix Jaehn & Damien N-Drix - Keep Your Head Up
  2. Felix Jaehn - Cool (feat. Marc E. Bassy, Gucci Mane) [Freekill Remix]
  3. Felix Jaehn - Jennie (feat. R City, Bori) [Adam Trigger, Siks Remix]
  4. Felix Jaehn - Don't Say Love (feat. Rothchild) [Vince Remix]
  5. Felix Jaehn - Honolulu (feat. Matluck) [Chris Meid Remix]
  6. Felix Jaehn, Hight, Alex Aiono - Hot2Touch [Nu Aspect Remix]
  7. Felix Jaehn - Like A Riddle (feat. Hearts & Colors, Adam Trigger) [Damien N-Drix Remix]
  8. Felix Jaehn - Better (feat. Clara Mae) [Hight Remix]
  9. Felix Jaehn - On A Body Like You (feat. Rachel Salvit) [Provi Remix]
  10. Felix Jaehn - Millionaire (feat. Tim Schou) [DJ Licious Remix]
  11. Felix Jaehn, Mike Williams - Feel Good [Blanee Remix]
  12. Felix Jaehn - LOV (feat. Sondr, Andrew Jackson) [Raie Remix]
  13. Felix Jaehn - Figure You Out [Tom Ferry Remix]
  14. Felix Jaehn - Last Summer (feat. Troi Irons) [Consoul Trainin Remix]
  15. Felix Jaehn, Hitimpulse - Cut The Cord
  16. Felix Jaehn - Ain't Nobody (feat. Jasmine Thompson) [Tom & Collins Tech House Remix]
  17. Felix Jaehn - Ain't Nobody (Jasmine Thompson) [The Dealer Remix]
  18. Felix Jaehn - Ain't Nobody (feat. Jasmine Thompson) [Gunes Ergun Remix]
  19. Felix Jaehn - Book Of Love (feat. Polina) [Mr. Belt & Wezol Remix]
  20. Felix Jaehn - Book Of Love (feat. Polina) [Phantoms Remix]
  21. Felix Jaehn - Bonfire (feat. ALMA) [Chris Lake Remix - Extended]
  22. Felix Jaehn - Bonfire (feat. ALMA) [Curbi Remix]
  23. Felix Jaehn - Eagle Eyes (feat. Lost Frequencies & Linying) [Lucas & Steve Remix]
  24. Felix Jaehn - Eagle Eyes (feat. Lost Frequencies & Linying [Joe Stone Remix]
  25. Felix Jaehn - Cool (feat. Marc E. Bassy, Gucci mane) [Mark Villa Remix]

You can keep track of Felix Jaehn's upcoming shows via his website https://www.felixjaehn.com

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram