TALK CONCERTS WORLD
Click Here for More Articles on TALK CONCERTS WORLD

Spike Hill Announces Calendar, 7/5-8/23

Spike_Hill_20010101

Spike Hill, located at 184 and 186 Bedford Avenue and North 7th Street, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, has announced its calendar for the rest of the summer. For more information, please call (718) 218-9737 or visit www.spikehill.com. The calendar is as follows:

Monday, July 5th

NEW 7:00 PM-Dan Strauss & Kate McGuire http://www.myspace.com/danstraussmusic

NEW 8:00 PM-Pudding Time (A Tribute To Primus) http://www.myspace.com/puddingtimeonline

NEW 9:00 PM-A Small Victory (Faith No More)

 

Tuesday, July 6th

NEW 9:00 PM-The Collectors http://www.facebook.com/thecollectors

10:00 PM-Milly Beau http://www.myspace.com/millybeau

11:00 PM-The Dream Station http://www.myspace.com/thedreamstationband

 

Wednesday, July 7th

NEW 10:00 PM-Xylofaux http://www.myspace.com/xylofaux

NEW 11:00 PM-Happy Lives http://www.myspace.com/condompocket

 

Thursday, July 8th

7:00 PM-The L Magazine Presents: Literary Upstart

9:30 PM-Hans Blix http://www.myspace.com/hansblixband

11:00 PM--Lowry Thursday Residency!http://www.myspace.com/lowry

 

Friday, July 9th

7:00 PM-Sea of Beeshttp://www.myspace.com/seaofbees

8:00 PM-Anna Troy http://www.myspace.com/annatroy

9:00 PM-The Courtesy Tier http://www.myspace.com/thecourtesytier

NEW 10:00 PM-Kate Tucker http://www.myspace.com/katetuckermusic

11:00 PM-Pawnship Roses http://www.myspace.com/pawnshoproses

12:00 AM-Muj http://www.myspace.com/muj

 

Saturday, July 10th

8:00 PM-Conversations With Enemies http://www.myspace.com/conversationswithenemies

NEW 9:00 PM-Muy Cansado http://www.myspace.com/muycansado

10:00-The Human Highlight Reel

11:00 PM-The Press http://www.myspace.com/thepress

12:00 AM--Dioramas

 

Sunday, July 11th

8:00 PM-Mark Sinnis http://www.myspace.com/marksinnis

9:00 PM-Blue Plate Special http://www.myspace.com/blueplatespecialmusic

NEW 10:00 PM-Laura Gould http://www.myspace.com/lauragouldsmusic

 

Monday, July 12th-Jazz Night!

7:30 PM-NJ3 (NJ)

8:30 PM-Bruce Holmberg http://www.myspace.com/bruceholmberg

9:30 PM-LanDon Knoblock http://www.myspace.com/landonknoblock

10:45 PM-Matt Snow Group http://www.myspace.com/ianrapien

12:00 AM-LSB

 

Tuesday, July 13th

8:00 PM-Dylan Gilbert http://www.myspace.com/dylangilbert

9:00 PM-Brook Pridemore http://www.myspace.com/brookpridemore

10:00 PM-Flying Pace

 

Wednesday, July 14th

9:00 PM-Danielle Howle http://www.myspace.com/daniellehowle

10:00 PM-Aunt Martha http://www.myspace.com/auntmarthaband

11:00 PM-Tejas Singh http://www.myspace.com/tejassingh

12:00 AM-Mike Mineo

 

Thursday, July 15th

8:30 PM-Great Elk http://www.myspace.com/greatelk

9:30 PM-The Fieros http://www.myspace.com/thefieros

11:00 PM-Lowry Thursday Residency http://www.myspace.com/lowry

NEW 12:00 AM-Atomic Tom

 

Friday, July 16th

8:00 PM-Say Say Say http://www.myspace.com/lessaboteursmusic

9:00 PM-Hurrah! A Bolt of Light http://www.myspace.com/hurrahaboltoflight

10:00 PM--The Barrenshttp://www.myspace.com/thebarrens

11:00 PM-Pet Ghost Projecthttp://www.myspace.com/petghostproject

12:00 AM-Magnetic Island http://www.myspace.com/renminbi

 

Saturday, July 17th

NEW 9:00 PM-The Young Things http://www.myspace.com/theyoungthings

 

Monday, July 19th-Jazz Night

9:00 PM-Leena Conquest http://www.myspace.com/leenaquest

10:00 PM-Dan Berg and the Gestalt http://www.myspace.com/dwbkeys

11:00 PM-Gunson Roses http://www.myspace.com/bradgunson

 

Tuesday, July 20th

8:00 PM-Givers of Sweet Love/Amanda http://www.myspace.com/giversofsweetlove

NEW 9:00 PM-Strange Shapes http://www.myspace.com/strangeshapes

10:00 PM-Bona to Vada http://www.myspace.com/bonatovada

 

Wednesday, July 21st

NEW 9:00 PM-Empty Chairs

NEW 10:00 PM-Live Footage http://www.myspace.com/livefootagebrooklyn

NEW 11:00 PM--Nook

 

Thursday, July 22nd

7:30-The Shake http://www.myspace.com/theshakeband

8:30 PM-Mittenfields http://www.myspace.com/mittenfields

9:30 PM-Appomattox http://www.myspace.com/appomattoxrules

11:00 PM-Lowry Thursday Residency http://www.myspace.com/lowry

12:00 AM-In Cadeo http://www.myspace.com/incadeo

 

Friday, July 23rd

NEW 9:00 PM-Brick + Mortar http://www.myspace.com/brickmortar

 

Monday, July 26th--Jazz Night

7:30 PM-Pet Bottle Ningen http://www.myspace.com/petbottleningen

8:30 PM-Danny Sher http://www.myspace.com/dannysher

9:30 PM-Ian Rapien's Spectral Awakenings http://www.myspace.com/ianrapien

 

Tuesday, July 27th

NEW TIME 8:00 PM-Little Red Racer

NEW 9:00 PM-Young Lady http://www.myspace.com/youngladyyounglady

 

Wednesday, July 28th

10:00 PM-Nicky Frances CD Release Show http://www.myspace.com/nickyfrancisandthequill

 

Thursday, July 29th

7:30 PM-The NowhereNauts http://www.myspace.com/thenowherenauts

8:30 PM-Matt Singer http://www.myspace.com/mattsingermusic

11:00 PM- Lowry Thursday Residency http://www.myspace.com/lowry

NEW 12:00 AM-Leah Siegel http://www.myspace.com/leahsiegel

 

Friday, July 30th

9:00 PM-A Million Years http://www.myspace.com/amillionyearsmusic

10:00 PM-The Nightmare River Band Friday Residency http://www.myspace.com/nightmareriverband

11:00 PM-Bellevue's Finest http://www.myspace.com/bellevuesfinestnyc

 

Saturday, July 31st

NEW 11:00 PM-The Tryptic http://www.myspace.com/trypticrecords

 

Monday, August 1st-Jazz Night

NEW 8:00 PM-Bomi Choi http://www.myspace.com/bomichoi

NEW 9:00 PM-The Intercontinental Champions

NEW 10:00 PM-Travis Sullivan http://www.myspace.com/travissullivan

NEW 11:00 PM-Jostein Gulbrandsen http://www.myspace.com/josteing

 

Monday, August 9th-Jazz Night

8:00 PM-Douglas Bradford http://www.myspace.com/dougbradford

9:00 PM-9 Volt Circuistry http://www.myspace.com/9voltcircuistry

10:00 PM-Prana http://www.myspace.com/circavisionproductions

 

Friday, August 13th

9:00 PM-Dance Fight http://www.myspace.com/dancefight

10:00 PM-The Nightmare River Band http://www.myspace.com/nightmareriverband

 

Monday, August 16th-Jazz Night

NEW 7:30 PM-Nuosphere Quartet

NEW 8:30 PM-Daniel Platzman http://www.myspace.com/danplatzman

NEW 9:30 PM-Simon Yu's Exotic Experiment http://www.myspace.com/simonyu

NEW 10:45 PM-Nathan Parker Smith http://www.myspace.com/nathanparkersmith

 

Wednesday, August 18th

NEW 11:00 PM-Sputnik Sweetheart http://www.myspace.com/sputniksweetheart

 

Monday, August 23rd-Jazz Night

NEW 8:00 PM-Jordan Piper http://www.myspace.com/jordanpiperjazz

NEW 10:00 PM-Donald Malloy http://www.myspace.com/donaldmalloy

NEW 11:00 PM-Melissa Aldana http://www.myspace.com/melissaaldana


Related Articles

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...