Photo Coverage: Alex Brightman, Cynthia Erivo, Lena Hall, Adam Kantor, Bebe Neuwirth and More Celebrate Drama League's 100th Birthday

The Drama League of New York just celebrated a major milestone few organizations have achieved -- its 100th birthday! The 100th Birthday Party was held on January 11, 2016, at Feinstein's/54 Below, featuring cocktails, dinner, and a one-night-only concert celebrating The Drama League and 100 years of service to the American Theatre. BroadwayWorld has photos from the evening below!

The Drama League's 100th Birthday Party featured performances by Tony Award winners Lena Hall and Bebe Neuwirth, and Broadway veterans Adam Kantor, KT Sullivan and The Broadway Boys. Special guests included Constantine Maroulis and Eric Schaeffer.

Also in attendance were Drama League Directing Fellow Alumni Michael Barakiva, Mark Brokaw, James Bundy, R.J. Cutler, Pam Mackinnon, Michael Mayer, Davis McCallum, Diane Paulus, John Rando, Cara Reichel, Jonathan Silverstein, Alex Timbers and Mortiz von Stuelpnagel, as well as The Drama League's Board President Jano Herbosch, Executive Director Gabriel Shanks, Artistic Director Roger Danforth, and more.

Since 1916, The Drama League has developed America's most promising artists, giving them life-changing opportunities and launching their careers as creative leaders in theater, television and film.

Photo Credit: Jessica Fallon Gordon

Next on Stage

Related Articles

From This Author Jessica Fallon Gordon