Click Here for More Articles on JERSEY BOYS

Jersey Boys Original Cast Recording Winners Announced

BroadwayWorld and Rhino Records are pleased to announce the winners from the Jersey Boys CD contest.

Enter and Win!
What: and Rhino Records is giving away five (5) copies of the Original Broadway Cast Recording of "Jersey Boys"

Janine E from NY NY
John P from Jasper TX
Brenda H from Sabina, OH
Rod K from Carpentersville IL
Steven B from Brooklyn NY


Track Listing
1. Ces Soirees la'    
2. Early Years Medley    
3. Cry For Me    
4. Backups Medley    
5. Sherry    
6. Big Girls Don't Cry    
7. Walk Like A Man    
8. December, 1963    
9. My Boyfriend's Back    
10. My Eyes Adored You    
11. Dawn (Go Away)    
12. Big Man In Town    
13. Beggin'    
14. Medley    
15. C'mon Marianne    
16. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You    
17. Working My Way Back To You    
18. Fallen Angel    
19. Rag Doll    
20. Who Loves You    
21. December, 1963    

Jersey Boys, the new Broadway musical based on the life story of Frankie Valli/> and The Four Seasons: Frankie Valli/>, Bob Gaudio/>, Tommy DeVito/> and Nick Massi opened on Sunday night November 6, 2005. The show tells the story of how a group of blue-collar boys from the wrong side of the tracks became one of the biggest American pop music sensations of all time. They wrote their own songs, invented their own sounds and sold 175 million records worldwide - all before they were thirty.

The cast of Jersey Boys is lead by Christian Hoff/> (Tommy DeVito/>), Daniel Reichard/> (Bob Gaudio/>), J. Robert Spencer/> (Nick Massi) and John Lloyd Young/> (Frankie Valli/>) as The Four Seasons; with Peter Gregus/> and Mark Lotito.The cast also includes Tituss Burgess/>, Heather Ferguson, Steve Gouveia, Donnie Kehr/>, John Leone, Michael Longoria/>, Jennifer Naimo/>, Dominic Nolfi, Erica Piccininni/>, and Sara Schmidt/>.
/>Jersey Boys

buy tickets

Related Articles

From This Author Contests Broadway

Before you go...