Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Eric Anthony Lopez's 21 & COUNTING Album Hits No. 1 on iTunes Vocal Charts

21-year-old Eric Anthony Lopez (American Idol, Phantom of The Opera, Broadway Inspirational Voices), currently in Broadway Christmas Wonderland at Tokyu Theatre Orb in Japan, has reached the number one spot on the iTunes vocal charts, and now in the top 100 in the main charts, following the launch of his debut studio album 21 & COUNTING with RecordUnion/Alliance Records today, November 11th.

He was joined on the album by three-time Tony Nominee Rebecca Luker and Broadway's Natalie Weiss.

In 2017, Lopez is expected to return to London's West End, be featured in the new musical series Connected on Netflix, and continue with The Broadway Inspirational Voices, directed by Tony Nominee Michael McElroy.

21 & Counting TRACK LIST:

1. Introduction

2. The Music of The Night (PHANTOM OF THE OPERA)

3. Till I Hear You Sing (LOVE NEVER DIES)

4. Love Never Dies w/ Rebecca Luker (FROM LOVE NEVER DIES)

5. Mary Did You Know? (Ft. Natalie Weiss)

6. Turandot: Nessun Dorma

7. I'm Alive (NEXT TO NORMAL)

8. Only New York (Original)

9. Toxic/Wide Awake

10. All Lies (Original)

11. The Show Must Go On

12. 21 & Counting: In Conversation

Find the album on iTunes:

For more, visit or follow him on Twitter: @EALopezOfficial and Instagram: @ericanthonylopezofficial.

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You