Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Bobby Cannavale and Natasha Lyonne Host The New Group's 2015 Gala Tonight

The New Group hosts its 20th Anniversary gala tonight, March 9, 2015, celebrating Scott Elliott and hosted by Bobby Cannavale and Natasha Lyonne.

The evening will feature performances by Bridget Everett, Tonya Pinkins and Duncan Sheik.

On the Gala Committee are: Abby Merrill, Chair; Harriet Abraham; Eric Becker; Adam Bernstein; Clare Bisceglia; Bobby Cannavale; Gordon Greenberg; John Greenwood; Josh Hamilton; Ethan Hawke; Holly Hunter; Jamie Lehrer; Natasha Lyonne; Lisa Matlin; Mimi Mendelson; Ian Morgan; Serge Nivelle; Cynthia Nixon; Doug Pawliuk; Parker Posey; Bob Rosenberg; Wallace Shawn; and Jonathan March Sherman.

For tickets and more information, visit

Photo Credit: Walter McBride

Featured at the Theatre Shop

T-Shirts, Mugs, Phone Cases & More
Branded Broadway Merch

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You