Click Here for More Articles on MEGAN HILTY

9 TO 5's Megan Hilty Joins Cast of BROADWAY WINNERS 7/13 At Town Hall

9 to 5's Megan Hilty joins the cast of Broadway Winners: The Award-Winning Music of Broadway! on Monday, July 13th at 8PM, which is presented by The Town Hall. Created, written and hosted by Scott Siegel for The Town Hall, with musical direction by Fred Barton and direction by Scott Thompson, Broadway Winners features the music created on the Great White Way that won Tonys, Grammys and Academy Awards.

Hilty joins the previously announced Farah Alvin (The Marvelous Wonderettes), James Barbour (A Tale of Two Cities), Donna Lynne Champlin (Billy Elliot, Sweeney Todd), Jennifer Colella (Urban Cowboy, High Fidelity), Bill Daugherty (award-winning performer and teacher), four-time Tony nominee Tovah Feldshuh (Irena's Vow, Golda's Balcony), Alexander Gemignani (Sunday in the Park with George, Les Miserables), Tony Award winner Debbie Gravitte (Jerome Robbins' Broadway), Lisa Howard (South Pacific, The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee), KendRick Jones (Stairway to Paradise), Ute Lemper (Chicago), Lorinda Lisitza (Triumphant Baby), Nightlife Award winner JeAnne MacDonald, Jeff McCarthy (Urinetown, Side Show), vocalist Dillon McCartney, Tony nominee Sharon McNight (Starmites), William Michals (South Pacific), Jack Noseworthy (Sweet Smell of Success, Jerome Robbins' Broadway), two-time Tony nominee Martin Vidnovic (Brigadoon) and Michael Winther (33 Variations).

The Town Hall's Summer Broadway Festival continues on Monday, July 20th at 8PM with Broadway's Rising Stars and concludes on Monday, July 27th at 8PM with All Singin' All Dancin'.

Tickets are on sale now for $25 - $50. All tickets for The Town Hall shows are available through Ticketmaster, 212-307-4100, or, or by visiting The Town Hall Box Office between noon and 6PM (except Sundays) at 123 West 43rd Street, 212-840-2824.

buy tickets

Related Articles

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...