Rufus Hound Set to Join West End's ONE MAN, TWO GUVNORS

Christmas 2012 performance schedule at the Theatre Royal Haymarket:

Monday 24 December 2:30pm

Tuesday 25 December no performance

Wednesday 26 December 7:30pm

Thursday 27 December 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Friday 28 December 7:30pm

Saturday 29 December 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Monday 31 December 7:30pm

Tuesday 1 January 7:30pm

Wednesday 2 January 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Thursday 3 January 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Friday 4 January 7:30pm

Saturday 5 January 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Listings Information

For more information, visit: www.onemantwoguvnors.com

« Page 1


Related Articles



Comment & Share




About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 

Message Board

BWW BLOGS