BWW TV: Chatting with the 2014 Drama Desk Creative Nominees- Susan Stroman, Michael Mayer, Andrew Lippa & More!


Nominations for the 2014 Annual Drama Desk Awards were announced last month at 54 Below, and earlier this week, the honorees appeared at the 2014 Drama Desk Nominees Reception. BroadwayWorld's Richard Ridge was there and caught interviews with some of the creatives nominated, including Susan Stroman, Michael Mayer, Andrew Lippa, John Cameron MItchell, and more!

Also on BroadwayWorld TV