Yo Gabba Gabba! LIVE! Get The Sillies Out! Tour Announced

Yo Gabba Gabba! LIVE! Get The Sillies Out! Tour Announced

The sillies are crazy little creatures that live inside of us and need to be shaken out! DJ Lance Rock and everyone's favorite cast of colorful characters are calling all fans across the U.S. to get ready to jump, shake and shimmy them out at the new live tour.  The Yo Gabba Gabba! LIVE!: Get The Sillies Out! tour begins in Los Angeles at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on Friday, November 23 and will visit 50 cities across the U.S. in 2013.  Yo Gabba Gabba! LIVE! is touring in support of their first national beverage launch, a new line of toys, a new line of kids sportswear and a DVD/CD collectors edition.

Yo Gabba Gabba! LIVE!: Get The Sillies Out will play to audiences in New York City at The Theatre at Madison Square Garden on November 30December 1 and December 2.  Additional dates and cities below.  

For a complete list of upcoming tour dates, cities and show times, visit www.yogabbagabbalive.com.

Date

City

Venue

Fri, Nov 23

Los Angeles, CA

NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE

Sat, Nov 24

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Sun, Nov 25

Oakland, CA

The Fox Theater

Fri, Nov 30

New York, NY

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

Sat, Dec 1

New York, NY

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

Sun, Dec 2

New York, NY

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

Thu, Jan 10

Cincinnati, OH

Aronoff Center for the Arts - Procter & Gamble Hall

Fri, Jan 11

Pittsburgh, PA

Benedum Center for the Performing Arts

Sat, Jan 12

Detroit, MI

Fox Theatre

Sun, Jan 13

Louisville, KY

Louisville Palace

Tue, Jan 15

Des Moines, IA

Civic Center of Greater Des Moines

Wed, Jan 16

Minneapolis, MN

Orpheum Theatre

Fri, Jan 18

St. Louis, MO

Fabulous Fox Theatre

Sat, Jan 19

Rosemont, IL

Akoo Theatre at Rosemont

Sun, Jan 20

Rosemont, IL

Akoo Theatre at Rosemont

Mon, Jan 21

Milwaukee, WI

Riverside Theater

Tue, Jan 22

Akron, OH

Akron Civic Theatre

Thu, Jan 24

Syracuse, NY

Crouse Hinds Theater at The Oncenter

Fri, Jan 25

Upper Darby, PA

Tower Theatre

Sat, Jan 26

Boston, MA

Orpheum Theatre

Tue, Jan 29

Kingston, NY

Ulster Performing Arts Center

Fri, Feb 1

Fairfax, VA

Patriot Center

Sat, Feb 2

Baltimore, MD

The Lyric

Tue, Feb 5

Hershey, PA

Hershey Theatre

Sat, Feb 9

Wallingford, CT

The Oakdale Theatre

Wed, Feb 13

Richmond, VA

Landmark Theater

Thu, Feb 14

Norfolk, VA

Chrysler Hall

Fri, Feb 15

Asheville, NC

Thomas Wolfe Auditorium

Sat, Feb 16

Charlotte, NC

Ovens Auditorium

Sun, Feb 17

North Charleston, SC

North Charleston Performing Arts Center

Mon, Feb 18

Raleigh, NC

Progress Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Wed, Feb 20

Huntsville, AL

Von Braun Center Concert Hall

Thu, Feb 21

Atlanta, GA

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Fri, Feb 22

Memphis, TN

Orpheum Theatre

Sat, Feb 23

Kansas City, MO

The Midland by AMC

Sun, Feb 24

Denver, CO

Paramount Theatre

Tue, Feb 26

Boise, ID

Morrison Center

Wed, Feb 27

Spokane, WA

INB Performing Arts Center

Fri, Mar 1

Seattle, WA

Paramount Theatre

Sat, Mar 2

Seattle, WA

Paramount Theatre

Sun, Mar 3

Portland, OR

Rose Garden

Mon, Mar 4

Sacramento, CA

Sacramento Memorial Auditorium

Tue, Mar 5

San Jose, CA

San Jose Civic

Thu, Mar 7

Fresno, CA

William Saroyan Theatre

Fri, Mar 8

Santa Barbara, CA

The Arlington Theatre

Sat, Mar 9

San Diego, CA

San Diego Civic Theatre

Sun, Mar 10

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Mon, Mar 11

El Paso, TX

The Plaza Theatre

Wed, Mar 13

Midland, TX

Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Thu, Mar 14

Houston, TX

Bayou Music Center

Fri, Mar 15

Dallas, TX

Music Hall at Fair Park

Sat, Mar 16

San Antonio, TX

Majestic Theatre

Sun, Mar 17

Austin, TX

Bass Concert Hall

Wed, Mar 20

Orlando, FL

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre

Thu, Mar 21

Sarasota, FL

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

Fri, Mar 22

St. Augustine, FL

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Sat, Mar 23

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Sun, Mar 24

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Yo Gabba Gabba! is an award-winning, live-action television series and live stage show whose unconventional formula has created a triple stacked fan base, making it one of the most popular entertainment properties among preschoolers, parents and indie music lovers alike. The television show, now in its fourth season, airs several times a day on Nick Jr.  Yo Gabba Gabba! is created by Christian Jacobs and Scott Schultz and is executive produced by Jon Berrett and Michael Polis

NationalTours Articles More...


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

BROADWAYWORLD TV

 

Message Board

BWW BLOGS