ONCE UPON A TIME Series Creators to Answer Fan Questions Live Today, 5/9

May 9
12:30 2012


In anticipation of the exciting Season Finale of ABC's ONCE UPON A TIME and the series premiere of Disney XD's upcoming animated series, "TRON: Uprising," master storytellers Edward Kitsis and Adam Horowitz, the series creators/executive producers of "Once Upon a Time" and the consulting producers of "TRON: Uprising," will answer fan questions about the shows, LIVE and on-camera on Facebook, today, May 9, from 3:00-4:00 p.m., ET/12 noon-1:00 p.m., PT. A pre-show featuring behind-the-scenes video from "Once Upon a Time" will begin 30 minutes earlier, at 2:30 p.m., ET/11:30 a.m., PT.

The chat will be moderated by Eric Goldman, Executive Editor, IGN TV at, who will cull questions from Facebook to pose to Eddy and Adam. To view and join in the conversation, simply sign in at, or

The first half of the chat (3:00-3:30 p.m., ET/12 noon-12:30 p.m., PT) will be devoted to "Once Upon a Time" questions. Then, at 3:30 p.m., ET/12:30 p.m., PT, Kitsis and Horowitz will present an exclusive, three-minute sneak peek to the prelude, "TRON: Uprising, Beck's Beginning," followed by a half-hour "TRON: Uprising" Q&A.

"Once Upon a Time," a modern fairytale with thrilling twists and hints of darkness, presents its season finale on SUNDAY, MAY 13 (8:00-9:01 p.m., ET/PT) on the ABC Television Network. "Once Upon a Time" stars Ginnifer Goodwin as Snow White/Mary Margaret, Jennifer Morrison as Emma Swan, Robert Carlyle as Rumplestiltskin/Mr. Gold, Lana Parrilla as Evil Queen/Regina, Josh Dallas as Prince Charming/David, Eion Bailey as August, JarEd Gilmore as Henry Mills and Raphael Sbarge as Jiminy Cricket/Archie Hopper.


Advertisement Advertisement

BWW Interview: Annoying Actor Friend Discusses New Book #GRATEFUL, Why Twitter is out to Get Him/HerBWW Interview: Annoying Actor Friend Discusses New Book #GRATEFUL The 'Sports-Hate' is Strong in this One; Breaking Down the Ohio State-M*ch*g*n Rivalry
The 'Sports-Hate' is Strong in this One; Breaking Down the Ohio State-M*ch*g*n Rivalry

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow