Steve Aoki & Autoerotique Vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike to Release FEEDBACK, 2/7

Steve Aoki & Autoerotique Vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike to Release FEEDBACK, 2/7

Electronic music titans Steve Aoki, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, and Autoerotique join forces as the ultimate dance supergroup for new track "Feedback," out February 7 on Dim Mak Records as a Beatport exclusive and available wide February 25 via all digital retailers. "Feedback"-which was teased in the official Tomorrowland 2013 aftermovie, currently boasting over 44 million views on YouTube-masterfully combines the production prowess of each individual artist into one bass-heavy anthem: Aoki pumping the electro house intensity, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike bringing the big room house sound, and Autoerotique blaring the bass. The booming rhythm and deafening drop will hype festival-sized crowds and nightclub dance floors across the globe. "Feedback" makes its official worldwide premiere as a featured track on SoundCloud's newly launched visual player, which debuted today (January 28).

"Feedback" is the latest banger in the arsenal for Steve Aoki, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, and Autoerotique. Coming off his massive Aokify America tour, which featured Borgore and Waka Flocka Flame, Steve Aoki recently released the A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Remixes) EP (Warner Bros. Records/Dim Mak Records) with Linkin Park featuring new renditions of their hit collaboration "A Light That Never Comes" from Rick Rubin, Vicetone, Angger Dimas, Coone, twoloud, and Brian Yates. Aoki also recently teamed up with Coone, Dim Mak's first-ever hardstyle artist, to unleash their new collaboration "Can't Stop The Swag," Aoki's first foray into the burgeoning hardstyle movement.

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike have recently dominated the Beatport charts with their Tomorrowland Remix with Ummet Ozcan of Fatboy Slim's "Eat Sleep Rave Repeat" and topped the charts with "Ocarina (The TomorrowWorld Anthem)" feat. Wolfpack and "Chattahoochee (The Tomorrowland Anthem)."

Autoerotique continues to destroy dance floors the world over with his most recent release "Nasty," out now on Dim Mak Records. The new track follows Autoerotique's previous releases "LZR BASS," "Play It Again," and the Asphyxiation (Remixes) EP. Autoerotique will next release the LZR BASS Remixes EP February 18 on Dim Mak Records.

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber