music.broadwayworld.com

Josh Groban Announces ELEW As Support On Straight To You Tour

Josh Groban Announces ELEW As Support On Straight To You Tour

Singer-songwriter and international bestselling musical artist Josh Groban has announced that he has chosen Rockjazz Pianist ELEW as the opening act for the United States leg of his "Straight To You" World Tour. The piano iconoclast will support the superstar vocalist on eighteen American tour dates. More details are listed below.

TOUR DETAILS

2011 "Straight To You" World Tour
Josh Groban with Rockjazz Pianist ELEW
Tickets on sale NOW!
Tickets are available at http://bit.ly/h4K8AH
Ticket Prices: $95.00, $75.00, $55.00
A service charge is added to each ticket price.
All dates, acts and ticket prices subject to change without notice.

ANNOUNCED DATES

Thursday, May 12, 2011
New Orleans, LA
Lakefront Arena
Saturday, May 14, 2011
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Arena
Monday, May 16, 2011
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Arena
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center
Friday, May 20, 2011
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center
Saturday, May 21, 2011
Wichita, KS
In Trust Bank Arena
Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Omaha, NE
Qwest Center
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center
Friday, May 27, 2011
Saint Louis, MO
Scottrade Center
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Moline, IL
Iwireless Center
Friday, June 03, 2011
Buffalo, NY
HSBC
Saturday, June 04, 2011
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Greenville, SC
Bi-Lo Center
Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Duluth, GA
Gwinette Arena
Friday, June 10, 2011
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena
Saturday, June 11, 2011
Raleigh, NC
RBC
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Richmond, VA
Richmond Colliseum
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Hershey, PA
Giant Center

About ELEW
A modern day pop artist and musical revolutionary, ELEW is making a substantial impression on the music world with a thunderous new style of playing: an inspired melding of ragtime, rock and pop that he calls Rockjazz. As he continues to gain notoriety with his blistering renditions of infectious rock and pop anthems by Coldplay, The Killers, Nirvana, and more, he has broken free of the rigidly defined boundaries of the traditional jazz world and ultimately given birth to something wholly original. Learn more at www.ELEWROCKJAZZ.com.

Comment & Share


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber