comedy.broadwayworld.com

Wilbur Theatre Announces New Standup Comedy Performances For 2009-2010

Wilbur Theatre Announces New Standup Comedy Performances For 2009-2010

The Wilbur Theatre announces a new slate of standup comedy performances into 2010 as well as concerts and more.

Frank Caliendo will be coming to New England this weekend direct from Las Vegas, with performances August 26 in Newport, RI; August 27 in Hampton, NH; August 28 in Cohasset, MA; and August 30 in Hyannis, MA.  To purchase tickets, visit Ticketmaster.

Upcoming comedy performances include:

John Oliver from "The Daily Show"
Friday, August 28

Robert Kelly
Saturday, September 12

Colin Quinn, Beetlejuice, Jim Florentine, Schuli, and Reverend Bob Levy
Saturday, September 19

Kevin Hart
Friday, September 25

Paula Poundstone
Friday, October 2

Andrew Dice Clay
Saturday, October 3

Jackie Mason
Friday, October 9

D.L. Hughley
Saturday, October 10

Joan Rivers
Friday, October 16

Bob Marley
Saturday, October 17

Bill Maher
Thursday & Friday October 22 & 23

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood from "Whose Line Is It Anyway"
Friday, October 23

Harland Williams
Saturday, October 24

Mike Birbiglia
Friday & Saturday, November 6 & 7

Janeane Garofalo & Rob Riggle
Friday, November 13

Broken Lizard Live feat. stars & creators of "Super Troopers"
Saturday, November 14

Aaron Karo
Friday, November 20

Pablo Francisco
Saturday, November 21

Bob Saget
Friday, December 4

John Witherspoon
Saturday, December 5

Jim Breuer
Friday, December 11

Bobcat Goldthwait
Saturday, December 12

Bob Nelson
Friday, January 8


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber