comedy.broadwayworld.com

Comedian Brian Regan Kicks Off Second Leg of 2014 North American Tour Today

Comedian Brian Regan Kicks Off Second Leg of 2014 North American Tour Today

Comedian Brian Regan kicks off the second leg to his 2014 North American theater tour. More information and links to purchase tickets are available at www.BrianRegan.com.

One of the most respected comedians in the country, Brian Regan is a legendary performer selling out large venues from coast-to-coast, and earning praise from the press, the public, and fellow comedians:

With his first appearance on the Late Show with David Letterman in 1995, Regan solidified his place on the show and recently made his 26th appearance, the most of any comedian on the CBS show.

Since 2005, Regan's non-stop theater tour visits close to 100 cities annually and continues through 2014. Last August, Regan sold out the legendary 8,600-seat Red Rocks Amphitheatre outside of Denver, Colo. and in February 2014, Regan performed two sold-out shows at the 12,500-seat EnergySolutions Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Occasionally venturing off the stand-up stage, Regan recently appeared in Seinfeld's Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee. He will also be seen in the upcoming Chris Rock movie Finally Famous, and he voiced the character of Weib Lunk for the 40th episode of The Looney Tunes Show titled, Spread Those Wings and Fly. Recently, Regan was nominated for a 2014 American Comedy Award for Best Concert Comic.

For more on Brian, visit www.BrianRegan.com and follow Brian on Twitter: @BrianReganComic.

BRIAN REGAN 2014 COMEDY TOUR DATES - SECOND LEG:

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

*TODAY, June 19

Coral Springs, FL

Coral Springs Center for the Arts

*Friday, June 20

Tampa, FL

Morsani Hall

*Saturday, June 21

Orlando, FL

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre

*Sunday, June 22

Fort Myers, FL

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

*Thursday, June 26

Midland, MI

Midland Center for the Arts****

*Friday, June 27

Rochester Hills, MI

Meadow Brook Hall

*Saturday, June 28

Hamilton, ON

Hamilton Place Theatre

*Sunday, June 29

Kitchener, ON

Centre In The Square

*Thursday, July 17

Beaver Creek, CO

Vilar Performing Arts Center****

Friday, July 18

Colorado Springs, CO

Pikes Peak Center

Saturday, July 19

Topeka, KS

Topeka Performing Arts Center

Sunday, July 20

Lincoln, NE

Rococo Theatre

Friday, Aug. 15

Calgary, AB

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Saturday, Aug. 16

Saskatoon, SK

TCU Place

Sunday, Aug. 17

Winnipeg, MB

Pantages Playhouse Theatre

Friday, Aug. 22


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement