Cheech & Chong Set for AMA Reddit & More in Anticipation of New Film, 4/20

Related: CHEECH & CHONG'S ANIMATED MOVIE

The Grammy Award-winning comedy duo Richard "Cheech" Marin and Tommy Chong were joined by Lou Adler, Alonzo Bodden, Hal Sparks, Ron Jeremy and many more at the world-famous ROXY Theatre on the Sunset Strip to celebrate the release of of their latest movie.

It's the legendary toker jokers CHEECH & CHONG as you've never seen them before -- in their very first Animated Movie. Catch the buzz as their most outrageous routines and laugh-out-loud lines from their Grammy Award-winning albums come to life, including "Dave's not here," "Let's make a dope deal" and more. With help from a bud-lovin' body crab named Buster, Cheech & Chong "the masters of smokin' word" deliver the ultimate comedy high and give you the munchies for more.

This Saturday, April 20th, Cheech and Chong will blaze a trail across the social media space as they hang out with fans around the world, kicking off the day with an "Ask Me Anything" on Reddit, taking pit stops through Twitter, Facebook and Google before ending the day with a Livestream countdown to 4:20 with fan interaction and video content from their movie with exclusive commentary.

SATURDAY, 4/20, 2013:

Reddit AMA (http://bit.ly/Y32URq) 8:30 AM PT/11:30 AM ET

Cheech & Chong will kick off the trip chatting with fans and revisiting the page throughout the day to answer additional questions as well as take part in Reddit's Munchies Awards!

Twitter Q&A (http://bit.ly/XRX6dv) 9:30 AM PT/12:30 PM ET




More On: Lou Adler, Alonzo Bodden, Hal Sparks, Ron Jeremy,

Comment & Share


Subscribe for News & Specials