BRING IT ON - THE MUSICAL Articles
Click for More Articles on BRING IT ON - THE MUSICAL...

STAGE TUBE: Behind-the-Scenes of BRING IT ON: THE MUSICAL

The cast also features some of the nation’s most skilled competitive cheerleaders with more than 25 national and 50 team titles in gymnastics and choreography. Those members include Antwan Bethea, AJ Blankenship, Danielle Carlacci, Michael Naone-Carter, Courtney Corbeille, Dahlston Delgado, Brooklyn Alexis Freitag, Keith Gross, Melody Mills, David Ranck, Billie Sue Roe, ShelDon Tucker and Lauren Whitt.

The design team includes scenic design by Drama Desk Award winner David Korins (Pee-Wee Herman Show), costume design by Andrea Lauer (American Idiot), lighting design by Jason Lyons (Rock of Ages), sound design by Tony Award winner Brian Ronan (Book of Mormon), video design by Jeff Sugg (Magic/Bird) and hair design by Charles G. LaPointe (Newsies).

Tickets for Bring It On: The Musical will be on sale exclusively to Audience Rewards members from Wednesday, May 16, 2012 at 10:00am through Sunday, May 20, 2012 at 11:59pm, at AudienceRewards.com. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Monday, May 21, 2012 at 10:00am at Telecharge.com (212-239-6200).

The performance schedule through August 5 is Monday and Tuesday at 8pm, Wednesday at 2pm & 8pm, Friday at 8pm, Saturday at 2pm & 8pm and Sunday at 3pm. There will be no performance on Sunday, July 15, Monday, July 16, Sunday, July 22 and Wednesday, August 1 at 2pm. Performances have been added on Thursday, July 12 and Thursday, July 19, both at 8pm. Beginning Monday, August 6, the performance schedule is Monday and Tuesday at 7pm, Wednesday at 2pm & 8pm, Friday at 8pm, Saturday at 2pm & 8pm and Sunday at 3pm. Beginning Tuesday, September 4, the performance schedule is Tuesday at 7pm, Wednesday at 2pm & 7:30pm, Thursday at 7pm, Friday at 8pm, Saturday at 2pm & 8pm and Sunday at 3pm.

For further information, please visit: www.bringitonmusical.com

 

« Page 1

STAGE TUBE: Behind-the-Scenes of BRING IT ON: THE MUSICAL
Click Here to Play!

Related Articles



Comment & Share



About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts