Click Here for More Articles on SUBMISSIONS ONLY

Photo Flash: Kate Wetherhead, Andrew Keenan-Bolger & SUBMISSIONS ONLY Cast Takes Part in Panel at 54 Below!

"Submissions Only," Broadway's favorite webseries, just hosted an exclusive sneak peek of the first episode of its highly anticipated third season at 54 Below. Co-Creators Kate Wetherhead and Andrew Keenan-Bolger, along with series regulars Colin Hanlon, Donna Vivino, and Santino Fontana, joined friends and fans in watching the never before seen episode and a panel discussion and Q&A with the cast and creative team. BroadwayWorld brings you photos from the special event below!

Created in 2010, "Submissions Only" is a grassroots web sitcom that shows viewers what really goes on off stage. Following the friendship of two theater professionals, an actress (Wetherhead as Penny Reilly) and a casting director (Hanlon as Tim Trull), as they try to build careers in the notoriously tricky and often absurd world of Broadway theatrics, "Submissions Only" proves there's a whole lot of comedy in all of the drama. Season 2 of SUBMISSIONS ONLY aired exclusively on, enjoying a huge increase in viewership and exposure.

Season Three will be comprised of eight episodes and will boast such guest stars as Audra McDonald, Kelli O'Hara, Will Swenson, Malcolm Getz, Joanna Gleason, and many more. Notable guest stars on Seasons One and Two have included Nick Jonas, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Kristin Chenoweth, Kristen Johnston, Michael Urie, Rachel Dratch, Roger Rees, Chita Rivera, Jeremy Jordan, MaryBeth Peil, Adam Pascal, Kerry Butler, Jackie Hoffman, Lin-Manuel Miranda and Harvey Fierstein.

Kate Wetherhead, Andrew Keenan-Bolger



Max von Essen, Anne L. Nathan, Lindsay Nicole Chambers, Santino Fontana, Asmeret Ghebremichael


Related Articles

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...