Page: 1

Just seen Little Shop of Horrors

sam31
Stand-by
Stand-by
Just seen Little Shop of Horrors#1
Posted: 8/3/07 at 11:22am
I have just been to see this Thursday night in London the Little Shop of Horrors. I really enjyed it and thought the cast and the whole show whre great. Wow this show was great. I was lucky to get full cast. It is the first time I had seen this current production. I had seem it staged before in the early 1990's when my sister's college staged it and for 2 year off and on I work as an extra and stage hand for the lost Theatre in Fulham London and was a stage hand for there 1998 summer show which was the little shop of Horrors. I have also seen the 1986 film. I think the stage show is better than the film. I will be going to see this show again before long.
AvenueQResident Profile PhotoAvenueQResident Profile Photo
AvenueQResident
Broadway Star
Broadway Star
re: Just seen Little Shop of Horrors#2
Posted: 8/3/07 at 12:54pm
How was Alistair McGowan? I used to love his show. Does the new plant look cool as well?

Everything in life...is only for now.
ashley-h
Stand-by
Stand-by
re: Just seen Little Shop of Horrors#2
Posted: 8/5/07 at 10:34am
The new plant is awesome.
Alistair MacGowen is great, as is the rest pf the cast.
I loved Sheridan Smith too re: Just seen Little Shop of Horrors
Clara's Pony Profile PhotoClara's Pony Profile Photo
Clara's Pony
Featured Actor
Featured Actor
re: Just seen Little Shop of Horrors#3
Posted: 8/6/07 at 6:26am
It's a brilliant show. Alistair McGowan was OK I thought, not great (but not bad either) - I loved Sheridan Smith & Paul Keating, great performances.