Piggy Nation the Musical - Off-Broadway Creative Team

  1. Off-Broadway Shows
  2.   › 
  3. Piggy Nation the Musical


Production Staff

Richard Rosser Bookwriter
... read more
Alec Wells Composer

Travis Kirk Coombs - Pre-Broadway: Moonshine: That Hee Haw Musical (Rock); Off-Broadway: Honestly, Abe (Abe), Piggy Nation (Swing); Regional: Big Fish (Will), Tick, Tick…Boom (Jon), Thoroughly Modern Millie (Jimmy), Hairspray (Link), RENT (Mark), Bye Bye Birdie (Birdie), The Rocky Horror Show (Brad), Annie (Rooster), 25th Annual…Spelling Bee (Chip), and Footloose (Ren). He's a jingle composer, musical writer, and has recorded two EP’s (I Wrote You a Love Song, February). BFA in Theatre from Texas State University. Love to Heather, Larkin, and Lorelei. Proud member of Actor's Equity Association.

... read more
Jenna Doolittle Producer
Kristin Guerin Dance Captain
Maria Malanga Dance Captain
Kim Moore Director
Catherine Russell originated the role of Margaret Brent in Perfect Crime and has played every performance but four since the play opened in April of 1987, which recently earned her a spot in the Guinness Book of World Records and the nickname the “Cal Ripken of Broadway” from People Magazine. She debuted Off-Broadway in 1980 in Stephen Poliakoff’s City Sugar and has also appeared Off-Broadway in Miss Schumann’s Quartet, A Resounding Tinkle, The Award And Other Plays, Creeps, Three Sisters, Incommunicado, The Lunch Girls, Home On The Range, and Inserts. She teaches undergraduate acting at New York University and was ... read more
Rona Siddiqui Musical Director
Rona Siddiqui is a composer and music director based in New York City. Rona wrote the music for the original musical One Good Day which has been selected for the 2014 ASCAP/Dreamworks Musical Theatre Workshop with Stephen Schwartz. She also composed the music for an original 20-minute musical, The Tin, which was selected to be part of the 2012 Samuel French Off Off Broadway Short Play Festival. She is the 2011 recipient of the ASCAP Foundation/Max Dreyfus Scholarship and the 2010 recipient of the award for Best Musical Direction by the Bay Area Theatre Critics Circle in San Francisco. She ... read more
Arielle Sosland Company Manager
Shane Sowell Illustrator
Keri Taylor Stage Manager
Anna-Lee Wright Choreographer
Ticket Central