Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Report to the Stockholders - Off-Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Kevin O'Morrison Playwright
Louis Schere Music
Andre Bishop Literary Manager
Mary Calhoun Technical Director
Clarke Dunham Scenic Designer
Philip Himberg Producing Director
Joan Lowell Associate Producer
Allen Munch Costume Designer
Lewis Pshena Stage Manager
Jim Swaine Business Manager
Charles Tyndall Technical Director