Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

The Shadow Box - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Michael Cristofer Playwright
Gordon Davidson Director
Allan Francis Producer
Philip M. Getter Associate Producer
Betty Lee Hunt General Press Representative
Franklin Keysar Production Stage Manager
Ming Cho Lee Scenic Designer
Ken Marsolais Producer
Lester Osterman Producer
Maria Cristina Pucci General Press Representative
Leonard Soloway Producer
Bernard Stuchin Associate Producer
Bill Walker Costume Designer
Ronald Wallace Lighting Designer
Robert H. Wallner Company Manager
Steppenwolf Now