Twelve Angry Men - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Reginald Rose Playwright
Fraver Poster Designer
Denys Baker Company Manager
Sydney Beers Roundabout General Manager
Steve Beers Roundabout Technical Supervisor
Boneau / Bryan-Brown Press Representative
Jim Carnahan Roundabout Director of Artistic Development / Casting
Roundabout Director of Artistic Development / Casting
Tracy Christensen Assistant Costume Designer
Scott Ellis Roundabout Associate Artistic Director
Mike Farfalla Assistant Sound Designer
Jean Haring Associate General Manager
Roy Harris Production Stage Manager
Warren Karp Assistant Scenic Designer
Dale Knoth Assistant Lighting Designer
Michael Krass Costume Designer
Leslie C. Lyter Stage Manager
Gwynn MacDonald Assistant Director
Joan Marcus Production Photographer
Allen Moyer Scenic Designer
Mele Nagler Casting
Paul Palazzo Lighting Designer
LaConya Robinson House Manager
Brian Ronan Sound Designer
David B. Steffen Roundabout Director of Marketing
Fraver Poster Designer
Ticket CentralAdvertisement