Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Production Team

Henry Aronson Musical Director
Angelina Avallone Make-Up Designer
T. Richard Fitzgerald Sound Designer
Connie Grappo[uncredited] Director
Donald Holder Lighting Designer
William Ivey Long Costume Designer
Kathleen Marshall Choreographer
Scott Pask Scenic Designer
Danny Troob Orchestrator
Robert-Charles Vallance Hair and Wig Designer
Jerry Zaks Director