Cherrie Moraga's THE MATHEMATICS OF LOVE to Premiere at Brava

Cherrie Moraga's THE MATHEMATICS OF LOVE to Premiere at Brava

The Mathematics of Love, a world premiere play written and directed by Cherríe Moraga, will debut August 10 - 27, 2017 at Brava.

Brava is excited to bring audiences the world premiere of Cherríe Moraga's Mexican American story, The Mathematics of Love!

Tickets are on sale now, with special post-performance parties, panel discussions, and other events planned throughout the run. Learn more here.

IF YOU GO:

THE MATHEMATICS OF LOVE

Thursday, August 10 - 7pm (Preview performance)
Friday, August 11 - 8pm (Preview performance)
Saturday, August 12 - 8pm (Opening Night & After Party - a percentage of ticket sales will be donated to the Chicana/Latina Foundation)
Sunday, August 13 - 3pm (Post-performance talkback with Cherrie Moraga and artists)
Thursday, August 17 - 7pm (Post-performance talkback with Cherríe Moraga and artists)
Friday, August 18 - 8pm
Saturday, August 19 - 8pm
Sunday, August 20 - 3pm (Post-performance talkback with Cherríe Moraga and artists)
Thursday, August 24 - 7pm (Post-performance Q&A with Cherríe Moraga and artists)
Friday, August 25 - 8pm
Saturday, August 26 - 8pm
Sunday, August 27 - 3pm (Post-performance talkback with Cherrie Moraga and artists

Student Nights - August 17 & 24
Students, join us on Thursday, August 17 and Thursday, August 24 for a special Student Night featuring dicounted student tickets and post-show Q&As with playwright and director Cherríe Moraga and guests. Please note that there are a limited number of student tickets available, so purchase early!

Purchase tickets for THE MATHEMATICS OF LOVE.

What Do You Think? Tell Us In The Comments!


Related Articles

San Francisco THEATER Stories | Shows  Like BWW SF  Follow BWW SF


From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...