TALK CONCERTS WORLD
Click Here for More Articles on TALK CONCERTS WORLD

Napa Valley Opera House Features Sapo Guapo, 10/2

The Napa Valley Opera House will hold a Salsa Dance Party with Sapo Guapo on October 2.

When: Saturday, October 2, 2010. 8pm - 11pm
What: Salsa Dance Party with Sapo Guapo
Where: Napa Valley Opera House - 1030 Main Street, downtown Napa
Price: $15: advance, $20: door (held in Café Theatre, limited seating)
Tickets:  707.226.7372 or www.NVOH.org

Local favorites Sapo Guapo bring their high-energy salsa magic to the Opera House for one night. Sapo Guapo considers itself a melting pot of cultural diversity. Each member of the band brings forth a unique and stylistic musical enhancement that is the epitome of "salsa."  The band's goal is to enlighten and educate audiences to the true meaning of diversity where there are no barriers to hurdle, no walls to climb, and where different cultures can come together to create music to enlighten the soul and spirit. Wine, beer, and desserts will be available for purchase.

Event held in partnership with Ceja Vineyards.

Dance Party Package: Rock the House
Three high-energy dance parties in the Cafe Theatre this fall are sure to rock the house!  Join us for all three and receive a discounted ticket price for $40. Tickets are limited.
Salsa Dance Party with Sapo Guapo
Saturday, October 2, 8pm
Pop Rocks
Friday, November 5, 8pm
Wonderbread 5
Friday, November 19, 8pm

Coming next week to the Napa Valley Opera House-

Mose Allison
Sun, Sept 26, 4pm, $25 / $30

Joan Baez
(SOLD OUT)
Tues, Sept 28, 8pm, $50

Emmylou Harris
Wed, Sept 29, 8pm
$65 / $95 / $125
Dianne Reeves
Fri, Oct 1, 8pm, $40 / $45

Salsa Dance Party
with Sapo Guapo
Sat, Oct 2, 8pm, $15: advance
in partnership with Ceja Vineyards

JUST ANNOUNCED - Fall Drop Ins -
Ray Manzarek & Roy Rogers
An Evening of Rock & Roll Tales and Music
Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010, 8pm
Tickets: $35, $30

Café Cabaret featuring the Music of Irving Berlin
Friday, Oct. 22, 8pm
All seats $25, in the Cafe Theatre

Café Cabaret: Gershwin's Gold
Thursday, Nov. 4, 8pm
All seats $25, in the Cafe Theatre

An Evening with Dana Carvey
Friday, December 10, 8pm
$90, $85
in partnership with Toolbox Wine Co.
A Charlie Brown Christmas with David Benoit
Tuesday, December 21, 8pm
$35, $30 (10% discount for seniors, students, children 12 and under)

Related Articles



More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup