Raymond Capp News

Gender: Male
Presenters Announced for 2011 Fred & Adele Astaire Awards, 5/15
by BWW News Desk - May 8, 2011

Patricia Watt, Executive Producer of the 2011 Fred & Adele Astaire Awards, has announced the first group of Presenters for the 29th Annual Fred & Adele Astaire Awards, In addition to Len Cariou and Brian Stokes Mitchell who will co-present the Douglas Watt Lifetime Achievement Award to legendary, dancer, choreographer, teacher and star of stage, film and television Jacques D'Amboise, additional presenters include Bill Irwin, Maurice Hines, Christine Andreas, Charlotte D'amboise, Christopher D'amboise and Karen Ziemba. (more...)