The Luckenbooth Theatre Announces Cast For LITTLE WOMEN

The Luckenbooth Theatre Announces Cast For LITTLE WOMEN

In this new stage adaptation of Little Women, written and directed by Artistic Director, Megan Hildebrand, The Luckenbooth Theatre Academy brings Louisa May Alcott's words to life from right off the page. "When doing a show like Little Women, it is important to keep the integrity of the original story...especially when it is one of the most beloved stories in all literature," says Hildebrand.

Leading the cast of actors is Sophia Zamora as Jo, Emily Kercheval as Beth, Emery Bass as Meg, Kamille Isom as Amy, Hayden Dietrich as Laurie and, featuring guest artist, Katelyn Barr (FUNimation), as Marmee. They are joined by Kadence Dye as Older Amy, Emma Azuelo as Aunt March, Addison Welborn as Hannah, Aleah Azuelo as Sallie Gardiner, Tony Lozano as Mr. Brooke and David Percivel as Professor Bhaer.

Little Women will perform March 1st, March 2nd and March 8th through the 10th, with an Industry Night performance on Thursday, February 28th and a Sensory Sensitive performance on Thursday, March 7th. Tickets will be available online at and

Please follow The Luckenbooth Theatre online at, on Facebook and on Instagram. Questions about auditions, productions and classes can be sent to See YOU at the theatre!

Related Articles View More Dallas Stories   Shows

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram