Scott Bakula & Shelley Fabares to Announce Recipients of SAG Awards Stunt Ensemble Honors

SAG Awards® Committee members Scott Bakula and Shelley Fabares will announce the recipients of the honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles from the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® red carpet during the live SAG Awards digital pre-show, SAG Awards Executive Producer and Director Jeff Margolis announced today.

The red carpet pre-show will be webcast on:, and on Saturday, Jan. 18, beginning at 6 p.m. (ET) / 3 p.m. (PT), with the Stunt Ensemble recipients announced at 6:15 p.m. (ET) / 3:15 p.m. (PT).

The live webcast will be hosted by PEOPLE magazine's Deputy Managing Editor Peter Castro and TNT Correspondent Danielle Demski, who will interview this year's nominees, presenters, past recipients and other attendees as they walk the red carpet on their way into the prestigious ceremony.

The SAG Awards pre-show will not only be seen online but will also be streamed live on the giant CNN SpectracolorHD digital billboard in Times Square.

SAG-AFTRA's Stunt Ensemble honors commend work within the stunt community during 2013 and recognize stunt performers and coordinators. Nominees chosen by their respective SAG Awards film and television nominating committees were announced on Dec. 11, 2013. Information on voting procedures to choose the recipients was sent to active members of SAG-AFTRA on Dec. 16. Balloting closes Friday, Jan. 17 at noon (PT). Results will be sealed by Integrity Voting Systems, the Awards' official election teller, until they are announced on the SAG Awards red carpet by Scott Bakula and Shelley Fabares.

The nominees for this year's Stunt Ensemble honors are:

Outstanding Action Performance by a Stunt Ensemble in a Motion Picture


Jake Lombard
Mark Norby


Lucy Allen
Guiomar Alonso
Mark Archer
Nina Armstrong
PerfecPO Arnaud
Sybille Blouin
Shane Cardwell
Nick Chopping
Jonathan Cohen
Ben Collins
David Cronnelly
Gabe Cronnelly
Clive Curtis
Zarene Dallas
Jim Dowdall
Debbie Evans-Leavitt
Bradley Farmer
Elaine Ford
Sarah Franzl
Grace Franzl
David Garrick
Andy Gill
Yves Girard
Evangelos Grecos
James Grogan
Mark Higgins
Gary Hoptrough
Adam Horton
Jason Hunjan
Rob Hunt
Eunice Huthart
Martin Ivanov
Gary Kane
Steve Kelso
Henry Kingi
Andrew Koji
Oakley Lehman
Sonny Louis
Jalil Jay Lynch
Kim McGarrity
Jo McLaren
Carly Michaels
Lee Millham
Mark Newman
Lee Nichol
Brian Nickels
Allan Padelford
Diane Pearce
Justin Pearson
Peter Pedrero
Denney Pierce
Greg Powell
Tilly Powell
Charles Ramsay
Spiro Razatos
Tanoai Reed
Troy Robinson
Ali Ryan
Mike Ryan
Olivier Schneider
Venice Smith
Matt Stirling
Roy Street
Leon Sua
Mens-Sana Tamakloe
Rocky Taylor
Roy Taylor
Patrick Vo
David Ware
Reg Wayment
Peter White
Richard Wu


Daniel Arroyo
Jeff Bramstedt
Laurence Chavez
Scott Cosgrove
J.J. Dashnaw
Zack Duhame
Ed Duran
Al Goto
Sean Graham
Mitchell Hall
Johnny Hoffman
Brian Howe
David Lane
David Perry
Kevin Scott
Ryan Staats
Tim Trella
Keith Woulard
Nico Woulard


David Anders
Michael Byrch
Rob Cooper
Andre D'Cruze
Ben Dimmock
Levan Doran
Bradley Farmer
Niki Faulkner
Aldonio Freitas
Richard Hansen
Mark Henson
Frank Henson Sr.
Nick Hobbs
Paul Howell
Phil Keen
Paul Kennington
Mike Lambert
Tony Lucken
Darren Malkin
Erol Mehmet
Peter Miles
David Newton
Ray Nicholas
Ian Pead
Andy Pilgrim
Charles Ramsay
James Rhodes
Mark Southworth
Shayne Steyn
John Street
Arran Topham
Jamie Wall
Reg Wayment
Liang Yang


Shea Adams
Jade Amantea
Yoshi Aonuma
Yasushi Asaya
Andrea Berchtold
Rhianna Buchanan
Nandalie Campbell Killick
Yoshioki Chang
Anis Cheurfa
Glenn Chow
Tim Coleman
Rhye Copeman
Mick Corrigan
Harley Durst
Nash Edgerton
Jonathan Eusebio
Ashley Fairfield
Kim Fardy
Jack Field
Grant Fletcher
Koichi Funayama
Kyle Gardiner
Hisa Goto
Chan Griffin
Nigel Harbach
Neal Horton
Shinji Ikefuji
Yutaka Izumihara
Brendan Jakins
Rijie Kwok
Eric Laciste
Jase Lee
Kenny Low
Tony Lynch
Jeremy Marina
Lance Masa
Hiroo Minami
Chris Mitchell
Renae Moneymaker
Steve Morris
Koji Nakamura
Yoshi Nishioka
Nobuyuki Obikane
Andy Owen
Philip 'Shaggy' Partrdige
Allan Poppleton
Shane Rangi
Spencer Sano
Kenji Sato
Ben Seimer
Brett Sherrin
Hiromi Shinjo
Daniel Stevens
Leon Stripp
Erika Takacs
Daisaku Takeda
Ryan Tarran
Carly Thomas
Kai Trotter
Jon Valera
Connor Van Vurren
Alex Yakimov
Masa Yamaguchi
Justin Yu

Outstanding Action Performance by a Stunt Ensemble in a Television Series


Giuseppe Ardizzone
Chris Barnes
Decater James
Terence Lorino
Devon McKensie
Ian McLaughlin
Balint Pinczehelyi
Christopher Place
Stephen Pope
Jeremy Sample
Dion Sapp
Daniel Schoch
Aaron Vexler


Laurence Chavez
Ed Duran
Glen Foster
Al Goto
Larry Rippenkroger


Rachelle Beinart
Richard Bradshaw
Ben Dimmock
Levan Doran
Jamie Edgell
Bradley Farmer
Jozsef Fodor
Dave Forman
Paul Herbert
Paul Howell
Daniel Naprous
Florian Robin
CC Smiff
Roy Taylor


Max Caulder
Cal Johnson
Aby Martin
Lonnie Smith


Shelita Boxie
Elisabeth Davidovich
Becky Decker
Bob Fisher
Cal Johnson
Jasi Lanier
Ben Loggins
Ryan Mooney
Andy Rusk
Russell Towery
Taylor Towery

NOTE: Credits for the Stunt Ensemble Nominees are not final. All names are subject to verification.

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, one of the awards season's premier events, will honor outstanding performances from 2013 in five film categories and eight television categories, including the distinctive ensemble awards. This year's Actor® recipients will be announced at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center during a live simulcast on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT). A primetime encore presentation will follow immediately on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET) / 7 p.m. (PT). A live stream of the SAG Awards can also be viewed online on and, as well as through the Watch TBS and Watch TNT apps for iOS or Android. (Viewers must sign in using their TV provider user name and password in order to view the live stream.)

Prior to the televised ceremony, recipients of the honors for television and film stunt ensembles will be announced from the red carpet during theSAG Awards Red Carpet Pre-show hosted by PEOPLE magazine's Deputy Managing Editor Peter Castro and TNT Correspondent Danielle Demski, which will be webcast live on, and beginning at 6 p.m. (ET) / 3 p.m. (PT).

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards presented by SAG-AFTRA will be produced by Jeff Margolis Productions in association with Screen Actors Guild Awards, LLC. For more information about the SAG Awards, SAG-AFTRA, TNT and TBS, visit, "like" us, follow us at, follow us on Google+ at, on Instagram at@sagawards, and on Tumblr at

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk